The Session is the primary decision making body at First Presbyterian. Made up of “elders,” the Session is a group of spiritual leaders elected by the congregation.

This leadership group works in partnership with the pastoral staff guiding the community to embody our mission and values in every part of who we are as a church.

Rev. Dr. Steven Koski, Moderator
Ted Bayer
Lori Brizee

Brian Cash
Aelea Christofferson
Laurie Craghead, Clerk
Gary Graves
Connie Heath
Amber Hill
Rachael Howard

Josh Lehner
Kathy Malone
Kerry Truell